Skip to content
biology logo
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
del Moral, Brenda
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 327
PHONE
(608) 663-4283
EMAIL
BdelMoral@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
DeVries, Margaret
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center LL04B
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
MargaretDeVries@edgewood.edu
Biology Lab Manager
Edmonson, Jonathan
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 301
PHONE
(608) 663-6929
EMAIL
jedmonson@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Griffin, Jacob
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 321
PHONE
(608) 663-6934
EMAIL
JacobGriffin@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor
Heckman, Jessica
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center LL04B
PHONE
(608) 663-4388
EMAIL
JHeckman@edgewood.edu
Senior Lecturer
Huepenbecker, Diana
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 320
PHONE
(608) 663-6938
EMAIL
dhuepenbecker@edgewood.edu
Professor, Biological Sciences
Kime, Nicole
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 008
PHONE
(608) 663-3446
EMAIL
NKime@edgewood.edu
Senior Lecturer
Kotelnicki, MaryRuth
OFFICE
Marshall Residence Hall 006
PHONE
(608) 663-6932
EMAIL
MKotelnicki@edgewood.edu
Chairperson in Environmental Studies - Associate Professor
Kuhman, Timothy
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall G09
PHONE
(608) 663-6933
EMAIL
tkuhman@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor
Kuhn, Peter
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 325
PHONE
(606) 663-6998
EMAIL
PKuhn@edgewood.edu
Graduate Assistant - AmeriCorps
Macaulay, Layna
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 201
PHONE
(608) 663-3283
EMAIL
LMacaulay@edgewood.edu
Lecturer
Manders, Sara
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 320
PHONE
(608) 663-4474
EMAIL
SManders@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Pratt, Zachary
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 303
PHONE
(608) 663-2350
EMAIL
ZPratt@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Rakacolli, Donika
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center LL04A
PHONE
(608) 663-3294
EMAIL
DRakacolli@edgewood.edu
Chairperson of Biological Sciences, Professor,
Rowe, M Frances
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 319
PHONE
(608) 663-6923
EMAIL
frowe@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Chemistry, Geo, & Physics
Schiebel, Amy
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 201
PHONE
(608) 663-3414
EMAIL
aschiebel@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Segedy, Amanda
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 320
PHONE
(608) 663-7788
EMAIL
ASegedy@edgewood.edu
LTE Science Outreach Specialist
Sutterwala, Shaheen
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center 201
PHONE
(608) 663-3414
EMAIL
SSutterwala@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Theim, Terra
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 009
PHONE
(608) 663-6933
EMAIL
ttheim@edgewood.edu
Lecturer
Yanez Sharp, Deborah
OFFICE
Sonderegger Science Center LL04A
PHONE
(608) 663-6751
EMAIL
DeborahSharp@edgewood.edu